How to have a Tuesday morning hangover.
As if I even need to talk you through this one. And just so everyone is on the same page, I did NOT have a hangover...but...there definitely was room for me to have one.
So...here is the walk through on ways to achieve a Tuesday Morning Hangover...
Step one: Eat a really good spaghetti dinner that your sweet honey made.
Step Two: Drink a small glass of wine with said dinner.
Step Three: Finish dinner...talk to ex-husband on phone and have another small glass of wine.
Step Four: Since the glasses were so small (honest!! they were!!) have the rest of an old wine that was sitting there in the bar.
Step Five: Dump out old wine cause it's nasty.
Step Six: Contemplate if you want another drink. Open a bottle of wine? Have a beer? Name your poison...cause we have everything!!
Step Seven: Have your sweet honey make a super scrumptious drink. Take one part Nut Butter Vodka, one part Pinnacle Chocolate Whipped Vodka...shake vigorously with ice, and pour into martini glass. Add a spurt of alcohol infused chocolate whipped topping.
Step Eight: Take your drink upstairs and sip while cleaning out your closet.
Step Nine: Notice after a while that your drink is all gone. (HOW the HELL did THAT happen?) Mention casually to your sweet honey that your drink is gone.
Step 10: Notice that a NEW drink has MAGICALLY appeared. But bigger!! This one is all the way full!! SAWEEEEEEET!!
Step 11: Finish up the closet cleaning and proclaim..."I think I'm drunk!!"
And that, my friends, is how to have a Tuesday Morning Hangover. (Actually, I didn't really have a hangover, per say. I just didn't feel really good...especially since I made myself throw up at 3am. I think I might have been hung over had I not thrown up...so yeah...that's a good think in my book!!)
By the way...I made a couple changes to the format of my blog so that you can "follow" me if you want. (You can add your email address at the bottom of the page, or follow with your gmail account towards the top.) Not that I am begging or anything. Come on...you KNOW you want to!! It will be fun!! :)
Kent always gets the ladies accidentally drunk. :)
ReplyDelete